• Home
  • Arizona Partnership Platform Tour and Benefits Call - B

Arizona Partnership Platform Tour and Benefits Call - B

  • Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Monday, December 18, 2017
  • 11 sessions
  • Monday, February 20, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, March 20, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, April 17, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, May 15, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, June 19, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, July 17, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, August 21, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, September 18, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, October 16, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, November 20, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Monday, December 18, 2017, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM
  • Via UBER: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed

Registration


Register

Want to know more about partnership with the FPA of Greater Phoenix?  Want to be sure, as a current partner, that you are gaining all that you can from your Partnership investment?


Grab your lunch and a phone or computer, and join our Executive Director for a 30 minute introduction to our unique Partnership Platform - dedicated to building Win Win Win relationships for our members, our partners, and the chapter.


Ahead of the 30 minute introduction, Melissa spends 10-15 minutes discovering who you are, and following the introduction, everyone on the call explores how this platform works in real time and actual practice.


Those interested in further conversations or pursing partnership are encourage to schedule a follow up call or meeting with our Partnership chair or Executive Director in person.


FPA
of Greater Phoenix

480-483-9035
Vision:  The essential hub of our Financial Planning community.

Mission:  Connect CFP(R) and associated professionals to the resources they need and the people who need them.
 
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Fx:  480-922-5283

info@FPAofPhoenix.org   
Copyright (c) 2017   FPA of Greater Phoenix                                          Terms of Use     Privacy Policy