FPA of Greater Phoenix All Day Symposium 2017

Event
FPA of Greater Phoenix All Day Symposium 2017
 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:15 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Location: Desert Willow Conference Center, 4340 E Cotton Center Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85040

Registered attendees (131)

Date Name
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Anonymous user
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Anonymous user
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Anonymous user
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Anonymous user
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 Anonymous user
Monday, July 31, 2017 Anonymous user
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Anonymous user - plus 3 guests
Monday, July 24, 2017 Anonymous user
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Anonymous user
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Anonymous user

FPA
of Greater Phoenix

480-483-9035
Vision:  The essential hub of our Financial Planning community.

Mission:  Connect CFP(R) and associated professionals to the resources they need and the people who need them.
 
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Fx:  480-922-5283

info@FPAofPhoenix.org   
Copyright (c) 2017   FPA of Greater Phoenix                                          Terms of Use     Privacy Policy