Monthly Partnership Team Check in Call

  • Tuesday, January 09, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • 12 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 09, 2018, 3:00 PM 3:45 PM
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 3:00 PM 3:45 PM
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 3:00 PM 3:45 PM
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 3:00 PM 3:45 PM
  • Tuesday, May 08, 2018, 3:00 PM 3:45 PM
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 3:00 PM 3:45 PM
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 3:00 PM 3:45 PM
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 3:00 PM 3:45 PM
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 3:00 PM 3:45 PM
  • Tuesday, October 09, 2018, 3:00 PM 3:45 PM
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 3:00 PM 3:45 PM
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 3:00 PM 3:45 PM
  • Via UBER Conference Call: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed

PARTNERSHIP TEAM MONTHLY CK IN CALL

FPA of Greater Phoenix

c/o Premium Organization

PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261

Email Us: info@fpaofphoenix.org


Office Hours:

Mon-Thurs: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Fri: 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Phone: 480-483-9035

Fax: 480-922-5283



Connect with Us!