Public Awareness Pro Bono Presentation: Taking Control of Your Finances in 8 Steps

  • Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017, 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
  • Trellis, AZ: 1405 E. McDowell Road, Phoenix, AZ 85006

The Public Awareness/Pro Bono team of the FPA of Greater Phoenix offers community presentations at no cost.  


ALSO, the Public Awareness/Pro Bono team welcomes volunteer presenters for their community presentations.


If you are interested in attending or presenting, please contact the team leader, Alex Koury at akoury@householdergroup.com for details.


Or, feel free to contact the administrative office at 480-483-9035 or email admin@fpaofphoenix.org.



FPA of Greater Phoenix
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Email Us: info@fpaofphoenix.org

Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri: 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Phone: 480-483-9035
Fax: 480-922-5283


Connect with Us!


Website Development by Financier SEO - a digital marketing agency focused on helping financial advisors and planners excel with digital campaigns.  We are proud of our ongoing relationship with FPA of Greater Phoenix.