2019 FPA Chapter Leader Training Call

  • Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • 12 sessions
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
  • Conference Call: Zoom: https://Zoom.us/j/106770713

FPA Chapter Leader Training Calls

Please mark your calendar for the third Thursday of each month at 1 pm ET (noon CT; 11 am MT; 10 am PT) for a monthly Chapter Leader Meeting via Zoom. Use the link https://zoom.us/j/106770713 or dial into one of the phone numbers below:

  • 646-876-9923; passcode 106 770 713
  • 669-900-6833; passcode 106 770 713
  • 408- 740-3766; passcode 106 770 713

note:  time is set for 1 pm EST - so when Daylight savings times is active, this call time will be 10 am AZ time.


FPA of Greater Phoenix
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Email Us: info@fpaofphoenix.org

Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri: 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Phone: 480-483-9035
Fax: 480-922-5283


Connect with Us!


Website Development by Financier SEO - a digital marketing agency focused on helping financial advisors and planners excel with digital campaigns.  We are proud of our ongoing relationship with FPA of Greater Phoenix.