FPA of GP Lifelong Learning Committee Meeting

  • Thursday, January 05, 2017
  • Thursday, December 07, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Thursday, January 05, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 02, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 02, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 06, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 04, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 01, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 06, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 03, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 07, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 05, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 02, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 07, 2017, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
  • UBER ConferenceConference: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed URL: www.uberconference.com/melissa01

Registration

  • Select this option to advise you are unable to attend in person or via conference call.

Registration is closed

Committee Chair: Dale Walters

                                  lifelonglearning@fpaofphoenix.org


Every 1st Thursday at 3pm , except during holiday season months      


FPA of Greater Phoenix
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Email Us: info@fpaofphoenix.org

Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Fri: 9:00AM - 1:00PM
Phone: 480-483-9035
Fax: 480-922-5283


Connect with Us!


Website Development by Financier SEO - a digital marketing agency focused on helping financial advisors and planners excel with digital campaigns.  We are proud of our ongoing relationship with FPA of Greater Phoenix.