2024 Board of Directors

Drake Qualls, CFP®
InterOcean Capital

Vice President
Dan VanDusen, CFP®
Objective Wealth

Dale Walters, CPA/PFS

Dr. Steve Syrmopoulos, PhD., CFP®, ChFC
Northern Arizona University


Dawn Noble


Director at Large

Kenneth Osborn, CFP®


Director At Large

Tim Daugherbaugh

Northern Trust

Director At Large

Donna Woodruff, CFP®

Capital Insight Partners

Director At Large

Thomas Rindahl, CFP®

TruWest Wealth Management


Director at Large

Mark Dragoslovich

Presidio Group Wealth Management 


Director At Large

Mary Zimmerman, CFP®

PATH Financial Strategies


Executive Director
Melissa Kemp, CFP®, AEP®, CNAP®, CAP®

Polsinelli and ACF

Administrative Director

Stephanie Weadock

Chief Bookkeeper

Laurel Frisby

 Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri: closed

C/O Premium Organization
PO Box 4130 Scottsdale AZ 85261

Connect with us on Social Media.....

The essential hub of our financial planning community. 

We connect CFP(R) and associated professionals to the resources they need and the people who need them.

Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards, Inc. owns the certification marks CFP®, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM, CFP® (with plaque design) and CFP® (with flame design) in the U.S., which it awards to individuals who successfully complete CFP Board's initial and ongoing certification requirements.