Monthly Communications Team Check in Call

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • 12 sessions
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018, 2:00 PM 3:00 PM
  • Via UBER Conference Call: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed

Monthly Communications Team Check in Call

FPA of Greater Phoenix

c/o Premium Organization

PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261

Email Us: info@fpaofphoenix.org


Office Hours:

Mon-Thurs: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Fri: 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Phone: 480-483-9035

Fax: 480-922-5283



Connect with Us!