Quick Links 

 

see all meetings:
Chapter
Events Calendar 
 


Meeting Handouts, CE forms
 






FPA, CFP, and Committee Activity

Saturday, November 25, 2017 8:30 AM • Trellis, AZ: 1405 E. McDowell Road, Phoenix, AZ 85006
Monday, November 27, 2017 11:30 AM • Via UBER: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Monday, December 04, 2017 11:30 AM • Via UBER: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 4:00 PM • UBER ConferenceConference: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed URL: www.uberconference.com/melissa01
Thursday, December 07, 2017 3:00 PM • UBER ConferenceConference: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed URL: www.uberconference.com/melissa01
Friday, December 08, 2017 7:00 AM • 4248 N Craftsman Court #200 Scottsdale AZ 85251
Monday, December 11, 2017 11:30 AM • Via UBER: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Thursday, December 14, 2017 3:00 PM • Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Saturday, December 16, 2017 8:30 AM • Trellis, AZ: 1405 E. McDowell Road, Phoenix, AZ 85006

Chapter Membership Meetings

Friday, December 08, 2017 3:00 PM • SVDP: 420 W. Watkins Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85002
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 2:30 PM • Glencroft

Allied Professional Community Events

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 9:30 AM • Glencroft: 8611 N 67th Ave, Glendale AZ
Monday, January 15, 2018 11:15 AM • Phoenix Country Club
Monday, February 19, 2018 11:15 AM • Phoenix Country Club
Monday, March 19, 2018 11:15 AM • Phoenix Country Club
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 11:15 AM • Phoenix Country Club

Active
 and 
Achieving Great Things
 
E
xpand your skills, knowledge, network, and membership value...
Engage with your chapter!




  • Home


Photo by Kev-Shine,

via creative commons


  Partner financial support facilitates quality programming, professional staff support, board development and leadership training, and membership benefits well beyond those possible through dues alone. 





FPA
of Greater Phoenix

ph:  480-483-9035
Vision:  The essential hub of our Financial Planning community. 
Mission:  Connect CFP(R) and associated professionals to the resources they need and the people who need them.
 
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Fx:  480-922-5283
info@FPAofPhoenix.org   

Copyright (c) 2017   FPA of Greater Phoenix                                          Terms of Use     Privacy Policy