Quick Links 

 

see all meetings:
Chapter
Events Calendar 
 


Meeting Handouts, CE forms
 






FPA, CFP, and Committee Activity

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 4:00 PM • UBER ConferenceConference: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed URL: www.uberconference.com/melissa01
Thursday, August 03, 2017 3:00 PM • UBER ConferenceConference: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed URL: www.uberconference.com/melissa01
Monday, August 07, 2017 11:30 AM • Via UBER: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Thursday, August 10, 2017 3:00 PM • Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Monday, August 14, 2017 11:30 AM • Via UBER: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Thursday, August 17, 2017 3:00 PM • Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Monday, August 21, 2017 11:30 AM • Via UBER: Join the call: https://www.uberconference.com/melissa01 Optional dial in number: 602-456-6642 No PIN needed
Thursday, August 24, 2017 3:00 PM • UBER Conference Call:

Chapter Membership Meetings

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 3:00 PM • ACF Community Room: 2201 E. Camelback Road, Suite 405B Phoenix, AZ 85016
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:45 AM • Desert Willow Conference Center, 4340 E Cotton Center Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85040
Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:00 AM • Burton Barr Library, Central Ave and Portland, Phoenix
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 3:00 PM • Desert Botanical Garden: 1201 N Galvin Parkway
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 2:30 PM • Glencroft

Allied Professional Community Events

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 9:30 AM • Glencroft: 8611 N 67th Ave, Glendale AZ
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 9:30 AM • Glencroft: 8611 N 67th Ave, Glendale AZ
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 9:30 AM • Glencroft: 8611 N 67th Ave, Glendale AZ
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 9:30 AM • Glencroft: 8611 N 67th Ave, Glendale AZ
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 9:30 AM • Glencroft: 8611 N 67th Ave, Glendale AZ

Active
 and 
Achieving Great Things
 
E
xpand your skills, knowledge, network, and membership value...
Engage with your chapter!




  • Home


Photo by Kev-Shine,

via creative commons


  Partner financial support facilitates quality programming, professional staff support, board development and leadership training, and membership benefits well beyond those possible through dues alone. 





FPA
of Greater Phoenix

ph:  480-483-9035
Vision:  The essential hub of our Financial Planning community. 
Mission:  Connect CFP(R) and associated professionals to the resources they need and the people who need them.
 
c/o Premium Organization
PO Box 4130, Scottsdale AZ 85261
Fx:  480-922-5283
info@FPAofPhoenix.org   

Copyright (c) 2017   FPA of Greater Phoenix                                          Terms of Use     Privacy Policy